Cooperation with “Express-Taxi”

For partners and clients:

The most effective way of advertising in a taxi is placing of different print media materials in the vehicle. It can be various business cards, booklets and flyers, which can capture the attention of the passenger during the long trip.

We cooperate with different printing-offices thus have the opportunities to print any advertisement on moderate prices. Printing of two-sided business cards, flyers, matches, magnets or booklets is possible. On one side would be information about our taxi, on the other side – information about your goods and services. A part of promotional materials will be widespread by our drivers, and other part - by your organization. If you have a large circulation we can offer to you the distribution of promotional materials on the streets of Kyiv, on mailboxes, in a subway or in a inner-city shuttle buses.

In our days due to the present economic conditions the problem of advertisement is especially acute, and every advertiser tries to retrench on it. Our company will be glad to help you herein. We are ready to consider various ways in cooperation with every partner.

For companies:

Company, as our partner have a possibility to use services of our taxi for trips on Kyiv, servicing on  meetings, corporate events, business travels, document delivery and so on. In addition, “Express-Taxi” deals a big attention to the seeing offs and meetings of your guests, partners or employees at the airport Boryspil, railway and  bus stations.

Among the advantages of contractual basis it is possible to mention:

  • providing of detailed report about accomplished trips;
  • all kinds of transportation services: delivery, driver, taxi at the airport and other;
  • flexible discount system for all our partners;
  • servicing on corporate events, banquets and conferences;
  • meetings and seeing offs of guests (partners) of your company;
  • calculation of best route and escort of passengers;
(044 | 050 | 096 | 063) 239-15-15

Dispatching service

Address

Stepan Bandera Avenue
Stepan Bandera Avenue
Украина, Киев
Ukraine, Kyiv
дом 32
32

Business hours

Monday - Friday
365 days a year
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT 0)
Seven days a week
New item
24/7

Сотрудничество с компанией «Экспресс-Такси»

Партнерам и клиентам:

Самым эффективным способом рекламы в такси является размещение различной полиграфической продукции в салоне автомобиля. Это могут быть всевозможные визитки, буклеты и флаера, которые способны привлечь внимание скучающего пассажира во время длительных поездок.

Мы сотрудничаем со многими типографиями и имеем возможность напечатать любую рекламу по доступным ценам. Возможна печать двухсторонних визиток, флаеров, спичек, магнитов или же буклетов. С одной стороны будет расположена информация о нашем такси, с другой – о Ваших услугах и товарах. Часть рекламной продукции будет распространена нашими водителями, а другая часть – в Вашей организации. В случае с большими тиражами мы можем предложить Вам вариант распространения рекламной продукции на улицах Киева, по почтовым ящикам, в метро или маршрутках.

В наши дни, во время сложившейся экономической ситуации, вопрос о рекламе стоит очень остро, и каждый рекламодатель старается сэкономить на ней. И наша компания  будет рада помочь Вам в этом. Мы готовы рассмотреть всевозможные варианты для сотрудничества с каждым откликнувшимся партнером.

Организациям:

Организация, которая выберет сотрудничество с нами, получает возможность пользоваться услугами нашего такси для поездок по Киеву, обслуживания встреч или корпоративных мероприятий, доставки документов и проведения деловых поездок. Кроме того, особое внимание уделяется проводам и встречам Ваших гостей, партнеров или сотрудников в аэропорту Борисполь, ж/д и авто вокзалах.

Среди преимуществ договорной основы можно отметить:

  • предоставление подробного отчета о выполненных поездках;
  • все виды транспортных услуг: доставка, драйвер, такси в аэропорт и прочее;
  • гибкая дисконтная программа для всех наших партнеров;
  • обслуживание корпоративных мероприятий, банкетов и конференций;
  • проводы и встречи гостей (партнеров) Вашей компании;
  • расчет оптимальных маршрутов и сопровождения пассажиров;
  • наличная и безналичная форма оплаты;
(044 | 050 | 096 | 063) 239-15-15

Диспетчерская служба

Адрес

Украина, Киев
Украина, Киев
проспект Степана Бандеры
проспект Степана Бандеры
дом 32
дом 32

Часы работы

Monday - Friday
365 дней в году
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT 0)
Семь дней в неделю
New item
Круглосуточно 24/7